Styrelsen

KbWR's styrelse 2019

Ordförande: Johanna Berggren

johanna@kbwr.se

Kassör: Stina Larsson

stina@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Helena Andersson helena@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Ylva Persson

ylva@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Magdalena Palmblad

magdalena@kbwr.se

Suppleant: Karin Berggren

karin@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Evelina Andersson

evelina@kbwr.se

Veronika Johansson

veronika@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Mona Ölander

mona@kbwr.se