Styrelsen

KbWR's styrelse 2022

Ordförande: Johanna Berggren

johanna@kbwr.se

Kassör: Stina Larsson

stina@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Helena Andersson helena@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Mona Ölander

mona@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Ylva Persson

ylva@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Evelina Andersson

evelina@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Magdalena Palmblad

magdalena@kbwr.se

Suppleant: Marita Rask 

marita@kbwr.se

Suppleant: Dian Kocanovic

dian@kbwr.se