Styrelsen

Ordförande: Johanna Berggren

johanna@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Ylva Persson

ylva@kbwr.se

Kassör: Stina Larsson

stina@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Helena Andersson helena@kbwr.se

KbWR's styrelse 2019

Ledamot: Magdalena Palmblad

magdalena@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Maria Tagesson

maria@kbwr.se

Suppleant: Evelina Andersson

evelina@kbwr.se

Ledamot: Mona Ölander

mona@kbwr.se

Suppleant: Karina Svensson

karina@kbwr.se